Bookings back to agsmusic

-
Date R1 R2 R3 R5 R6 R7 St
Tue 20 Oct Kieran - Basket Case - ps - -
Wed 21 Oct Kieran - Mechanical Sharks Born To Be Loud ps - -
Thu 22 Oct Kieran Twitch Sniffin Glue Pete & Simon Daystarr Guitarist -
Fri 23 Oct - - - - PS - -
Sat 24 Oct - - - - PS - -
Sun 25 Oct - - - - PS - -
Mon 26 Oct - Vance Midriffs - PS - -
Tue 27 Oct - - - Dan/Bill PS - -
Wed 28 Oct - - Joshua Tree + Drums - PS - -
Thu 29 Oct - - Sniffin Glue Pete & Simon PS - -
Fri 30 Oct - - - - PS - -
Sat 31 Oct - - - - PS - -
Sun 1 Nov - - - - PS - -
Mon 2 Nov - - - - PS - -
Tue 3 Nov - - Basket Case - PS - -
Wed 4 Nov - - - - PS - -
Thu 5 Nov - - - - PS - -
Fri 6 Nov - - - - PS - -

Contact

Phone: 0411 577 675

Phone: 08 8326 2661

mail@agsmusic.com.au

Unit 2, 52 Cottage Lane,
Hackham, S.A. 5163