Bookings back to agsmusic

-
Date R1 R2 R3 R5 R6 R7 St
Sun 29 Nov - - - - - - -
Mon 30 Nov - - Midriffs Vance Daystarr Shelley's Choice -
Tue 01 Dec - Warfart - - - -
Wed 02 Dec - Twitch Mechanical Sharks - - - -
Thu 03 Dec - - Sniffin Glue Pete & Simon - - -
Fri 04 Dec - - - - - - -
Sat 05 Dec - - - Blue on Black - - -
Sun 06 Dec - - - - - - -
Mon 07 Dec - - - - - - -
Tue 08 Dec - - - Ultimate Distraction - - -
Wed 09 Dec - - Punk Muppets - - - -
Thu 10 Dec - - - - - - -
Fri 11 Dec - - - - - - -
Sat 12 Dec - - - - - - -
Sun 13 Dec - - - Blue on Black - - -
Mon 14 Dec - - - Born to be Loud - - -
Tue 15 Dec - - - - - - -
Wed 16 Dec - - - - - - -
Thu 17 Dec - - - - - - -
Fri 18 Dec - - - - - - -
Sat 19 Dec - - - - - - -
Sun 20 Dec - - - - - - -

Contact

Phone: 0411 577 675

Phone: 08 8326 2661

mail@agsmusic.com.au

Unit 2, 52 Cottage Lane,
Hackham, S.A. 5163