Bookings back to agsmusic

Date R1 R2 R3 R5 R6 R7 St
Fri 9 Apr - - - - - - -
Sat 10 Apr Kieran - - Norman - - -
Sun 11 Apr Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed -
Mon12 Apr - Ultimate Distraction - Vance Raf Roobix -
Tue 13 Apr - Overdue - Warfart - - -
Wed 14 Apr - Hatrick + Drums - - Daniel + Drums New Day Rising -
Thu 15 Apr - Twitch Sniffin Glue Pete & Simon - - -
Fri 16 Apr - - - Shadows of Rock - - -
Sat 17 Apr - - - - - - -
Sun 18 Apr - - - - - - -
Mon 19 Apr - - - - - - -
Tue 20 Apr - - - - - - -
Wed 21 Apr - - - - - - -
Thu 22 Apr - - - - - - -
Fri 23 Apr - - - - - Spoonfed -
Sat 24 Apr - - - - - Spoonfed -
Sun 25 Apr - - - - - - -

Contact

Phone: 0411 577 675

Phone: 08 8326 2661

mail@agsmusic.com.au

Unit 2, 52 Cottage Lane,
Hackham, S.A. 5163