Bookings back to agsmusic

Date R1 R2 R3 R5 R6 R7 St
Fri 26 Feb N/A - - - - - -
Sat 27 Feb Kieran Declan - - - - -
Sun 28 Feb Kieran - - - - - -
Mon 01 Mar - Adam Midriff Vance Michelle Roobix -
Tue 02 Mar - - - Warfart Pete - Larraine 2PM
Wed 03 Mar - - - - Pete - -
Thu 04 Mar Kieran Twitch Sniffin Glue Pete & Simon - - -
Fri 05 Mar - - - - - - Spoonfed
Sat 06 Mar - - - ABP - - -
Sun 07 Mar - - - - - - -
Mon 08 Mar - - - - - - -
Tue 09 Mar - basket Case - - - - -
Wed 10 Mar - - - - - - -
Thu 11 Mar - - - Pete & Simon - - -
Fri 12 Mar - - - - - - -
Sat 13 Mar - - - - - - -
Sun 14 mar - - - Blue on Black - - -
Mon 15 Mar - - - Vance - - -
Tue 16 Mar - - - - - - -
Wed 17 Mar - - - - - - New Day Rising
Thu 18 Mar - - - Pete & Simon - - -
Fri 19 Mar - - - - - - -
Sat 20 Mar - - - - - - -
Sun 21 Mar - - - Blue on Black - - -

Contact

Phone: 0411 577 675

Phone: 08 8326 2661

mail@agsmusic.com.au

Unit 2, 52 Cottage Lane,
Hackham, S.A. 5163